2015 Wednesday $1 Summer Kid Shows


Ted 2

Mark Wahlberg, Seth MacFarlane, Amanda Seyfried,
Liam Neeson, Patrick Warburton, and Morgan Freeman

R    2 Hours 6 Minutes

Tuesday, June 30 2:00 4:45 7:25  
Wednesday, July 1   4:45 7:25  
Thursday, July 2 2:00 4:45 7:25  
Friday, July 3 2:00 4:45 7:25 9:45
Saturday, July 4 2:00 4:45 7:30  
Sunday, July 5 2:00 4:45 7:30  
Monday, July 6 2:00 4:45 7:30  
Tuesday, July 7 2:00 4:45 7:30  
Wednesday, July 8   4:45 7:30  
Thursday, July 9 2:00 4:45 7:30  

Ted 2

The Internet Movie Database


Inside Out

Kaitlyn Dias, Amy Poehler, Bill Hader,
Lewis Black, Mindy Kaling, and Phyllis Smith,
with Diane Lane, and Kyle MacLachlan

PG    1 Hour 48 Minutes

Tuesday, June 30 12:45 2:55 5:00 7:10  
Wednesday, July 1 12:45 2:55 5:00 7:10  
Thursday, July 2 12:45 2:55 5:00 7:10  
Friday, July 3 1:00 3:00 5:00 7:15 9:20
Saturday, July 4 1:00 3:00 5:00 7:15  
Sunday, July 5 1:00 3:00 5:00 7:15  
Monday, July 6 1:00 3:00 5:00 7:15  
Tuesday, July 7 1:00 3:00 5:00 7:15  
Wednesday, July 8 1:00 3:00 5:00 7:15  
Thursday, July 9 1:00 3:00 5:00    

Inside Out

The Internet Movie Database


Jurassic World

Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Vincent D'Onofrio,
Judy Greer, Jake Johnson, and BD Wong

PG-13    2 Hours 12 Minutes

Tuesday, June 30   Last Day 12:15 2:40 5:15 7:40  

Ends on Tuesday, June 30

Jurassic World

The Internet Movie Database


Terminator Genisys

Arnold Schwarzenegger, Jason Clarke, Emilia Clarke,
Jai Courtney, Matt Smith, J.K. Simmons,
Sandrine Holt, Aaron V. Williamson, and Byung-hun Lee

R    2 Hours 12 Minutes

Wednesday, July 1 1:40 4:30 7:00  
Thursday, July 2 1:40 4:30 7:00  
Friday, July 3 1:40 4:30 7:00 9:30
Saturday, July 4 1:40 4:30 7:00  
Sunday, July 5 1:40 4:30 7:00  
Monday, July 6 1:40 4:30 7:00  
Tuesday, July 7 1:40 4:30 7:00  
Wednesday, July 8 1:40 4:30 7:00  
Thursday, July 9 1:40 4:30 7:00  

Terminator Genisys

The Internet Movie Database